Accueil > DIY, VFX > Modded Hubsan 107D FPV Quadcopter – Full Review

Modded Hubsan 107D FPV Quadcopter – Full Review

01/02/2015

In this video I present you my « modded » version of the famous Hubsan 107D FPV quadcopter. I’ve changed the controller first (I’ve added a clover leaf antenna & replaced the 4 rechargable batteries by a 2S 7.4V Lipo battery ; the controller circuits areprotected with the help of a simple 6V – 5A UBEC device). I’ve also modified the quadcopter itself and replaced the provided dipole antenna by a clover leaf one ; I’ve replaced the Hubsan’s propellers by Walkera’s ladybird props, and I’ve also added a 120° lens on the top of the provided one that has a too narrow filed of view.

Catégories :DIY, VFX Étiquettes : , , , , , , , , ,
